PTA

2010 - 2011
PTA Board & Committee Roster
 

Jenni Scutchfield,
President
j.scutchfield@insightbb.com
Kathy Carroll,
VP Membership
kpc5000@windstream.net
Kelli Frakes,
VP Fundraising
kelli.frakes@qmail.com
Billie Hickey,
Treasurer  
bbhickey@windstream.net
Vonda Melton,
Secretary
melton@qx.net
Kelly Wolf,
VP Carnival
kwolf@kychamber.com
Jennifer Smith,
VP Carnival
jennifer.smith8@insightbb.com
Committee Members

 

PTA Forms  

Box Tops
Membership Form
Brick Sponsorship
PTA Grant Request
Confidentiality Form
Reimbursement Form
Directory Form
 
Kroger/Meijer's
Cards Order Form
 Spotlight Teacher Form

 

PTA Newsletters

August    
8/19/10    
September 
 9/3/10     9/10/10    9/17/10    9/24/10
October
10/1/10     10/22/10    10/29/10   
November
December
January
February
March
April
May
June

 

About this page

  • Author: Dayna Lykins
  • Updated: Wednesday, September 07, 2016